Course History Upcoming FNU Courses...

Click on any class name to see all the dates the class is offered.

  Date Course Time PDH Location
  Thursday 2/27/20 Professional Ethics Workshop 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 1 Fort Worth Office - Ground Floor Training Room
  Wednesday 5/6/20 Professional Ethics Workshop 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 1 Houston Office-Buffalo Bayou
  Thursday 5/7/20 Crucial Accountability 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8 Fort Worth Office - Ground Floor Training Room
  Tuesday 5/12/20 The Art of Managing Construction - Construction Contract Administration 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 2 Raleigh office - Wolfpack Conference Room, Winston Salem Office - Yadkin Conference Room, Charlotte Office - Catawba Conference Room
  Thursday 5/28/20 Crucial Conversations 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8 Austin Office - Capital of Texas
  Wednesday 6/3/20 QBQ: Practicing Personal Accountability 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 6 Dallas Office - Dallas Mavericks
  Tuesday 6/23/20 Professional Ethics Workshop 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 1 Austin Office - Capital of Texas
  Thursday 7/30/20 QBQ: Practicing Personal Accountability 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 6 Austin Office - Capital of Texas
  Tuesday 8/11/20 Professional Ethics Workshop 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 1 Dallas Office-Dallas Mavericks
  Wednesday 8/26/20 Crucial Conversations 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8 Fort Worth Office - Ground Floor Training Room
  Tuesday 9/15/20 The Art of Managing Construction - Site Inspection and Construction Red Flags 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 2 Raleigh Office-Wolfpack Conference Room, Winston Salem Office - Yadkin Conference Room, Charlotte Office-Catawba
  Wednesday 9/23/20 Crucial Conversations 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8 Dallas Office - Dallas Mavericks
  Tuesday 10/13/20 QBQ: Practicing Personal Accountability 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 6 Fort Worth Office - Ground Floor Training Room
  Thursday 11/5/20 Crucial Conversations 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8 Pearland Office - Texans